top of page


Public·12 members

Tadipaar 1993 WORK

Tadipaar Songs Lyrics & Videos: Tadipaar is a 1993 Bollywood Hindi movie directed by Mahesh Bhatt and produced by Mahesh Bhatt under the banners Tips Music. The film, starring Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Mithun Chakraborty, Pooja Bhatt, Juhi Chawla, Vikram Gokhale, Anupam Kher, Gulshan Grover, Avtar Gill and Tiku Talsania was released in theatres on 17 December 1993. Tadipaar songs are composed by Nadeem Saifi and Shravan Rathod, while Sameer wrote its lyrics. Check out Tadipaar songs list with lyrics and music videos below.

Tadipaar 1993

Welcome to the complete cast and crew page for Tadipaar (1993) on Here you will find the full list of cast and crew who have worked on Tadipaar (1993). You can also view the crew by department using the drop-down menu. If you are aware of any name that ought to be here but is not, please get in touch with using the Feedback link at the bottom of this page.

A. Naseeruddin Shah, Pooja Bhatt, Avtar Gill, Makrand Deshpande, Tiku Talsania , Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Gulshan Grovar, Juhi Chawla, Anupam Kher, Javed Khan, Gopal Poojari, Banjara, Gavin, Dinesh Chaturvedi was the Film Actors of Tadipaar (1993) .


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page